AQHA Racing Champions

All Past Champions | 2017 Racing Champion Nominees | Champions Guidelines | 2016 Individual Voting 

Meet the contenders for 2017 champions!

The Racing Champions Ceremony is January 17, 2018, and will start at 6 p.m. Central. The ceremony will be aired via live webcast, which can be accessed several ways. Learn how to access the free live webcast.

2016 Champions

World Champion, Champion Aged Horse, Champion Aged Gelding

Jessies First Down

Champion 2-Year-Old, Champion 2-Year-Old Gelding

Imperial Eagle

Champion 2-Year-Old Filly

Coronas First Diva

Champion 2-Year-Old Colt

A Revenant

Champion 3-Year-Old, Champion 3-Year-Old Colt

EC Jet One

Champion 3-Year-Old Gelding

Zoomin For Spuds

Champion 3-Year-Old Filly

Volcom Bay

Aged Stallion

Moonin The Eagle

Aged Mare

Sass Me Blue

Distance Champion

Coronas Boy

Canadian Champion

Poutn On The Wagon

Mexican Champion

Valentino Mystery

World Champion Chariot Racing Team

Sierra Racing

Champion Breeder

Bobby D. Cox

Champion Owner

Lucky Seven Ranch

Champion Trainer

Judd Kearl

Champion Jockey

Esgar Ramirez